We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Eastern Shore stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 22, 2014

The hotel is new, clean, well decorated, with a helpful and attentive staff. The pool and jacuzzi were well maintained. The breakfast provided was varied and enjoyable. We will certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (650)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

538 - 544 of 650 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2014

I have not stayed at a Best Western Hotel before and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. It was very nicely appointed and the queen suite was lovely and comfortable. The location was convenient to both Easton and St. Micheal's. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

The hotel has a great staff and beautiful upscale decor. Suite rooms with 2 televisions. Convenient to restaurants and Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwich Shop will deliver when I don't feel like going out to dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kathymS6648VR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

From check in to check out, all of the staff were helpful and accommodated family and friends in Easton for our son's wedding. Hostess bags were distributed and rooms were ready as guests arrived early or later than expected. Rooms and common areas were clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 491lisao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

It was the best hotel that we stayed at for the price. It compared to much more expensive hotels in quality. It exceeded all hotels in friendliness, care from staff and cleanliness. We came to visit St. Michael's, Maryland but the few extra miles to drive to Easton was well worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

this is a very nice hotel---tall ceilings in rooms with ceiling fan, very clean, friendly staff at checkin and checkout, good breakfast. easy access from/to rt 50 and other restaurants, etc quiet rooms except for the slamming of the breakfast door where the staff goes in and out to refill the items, but we were already awake so it did not really bother us

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

He hotel was clean the rooms were very nice and cozy and exceeded my expectations would definitely stay here again, the only thing we encountered was some ants wandering around the bathroom which was odd considering we were on the third floor, the guy at the desk was very sympathetic to the complaint about the ants and apoligized

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Frederick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
534 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
188 reviews
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#3 of 4 in St. Michaels
510 reviews
8.8 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites

Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: $94 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing