We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

I stayed in a room with 2 queens and a pull out sofa. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The room was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Exceeded expectations. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    507
    44
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
191
175
22
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Relatively new property in Easton. Terrific staff and very nice, spacious rooms where you can spread out and have everything you need. I would not hesitate to bring my family here. Very nice meeting room to hold a business meeting.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bernard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I must admit that when I stay at the Best Western Plus in Easton, it really feels like my home away from home. actually better because of the staff and how they inter act with the customers. They make you feel WELCOME and are very helpful when requesting information or if you need something. Every time I leave and/or arrive the hotel, I receive a smile and a great greeting. You have a Great Team on the Staff of this Hotel and the owner is a Great example of how his staff inter acts with the public. I have no interest in seeking another hotel for my stays. I think why should I switch when I have one of, if not the BEST HOTEL AND STAFF here at the BEST WESTERN. Keep up the good work, Thank You

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmaus, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Beautiful new hotel in Easton, Maryland. Very impressed with layout of the rooms. Staff were extremely pleasant, attentive and helpful. Rooms very clean and well cared for. Beautiful outside areas to sit.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

We stayed at the Best Western Plus recently and cannot speak highly enough about the staff and facilities. We were traveling with young children, but never found the experience stressful at all. The bedrooms were spacious and equipped with everything you would need for a short stay, including a fridge and a microwave. The indoor pool was amazing; kept at a nice warm temperature for an evening or morning dip. The breakfast was great and included eggs/sausages as well as a pancake maker! Would definitely come back to this place if we visit Easton again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobDong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

We had a great stay here, the breakfast is very good,the staff was very helpful (gave the kids free ice cream) and they had a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Our room was lags and very clean and comfortable. Th

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jvacation99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halethorpe, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014

This was a perfect hotel for a long weekend in Easton. It was also a quick drive to St. Michaels. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice, lot of sitting areas.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
8.7 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#4 of 4 in St. Michaels
3.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing