We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Clean Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Emmaus, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Clean Accommodations”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Beautiful new hotel in Easton, Maryland. Very impressed with layout of the rooms. Staff were extremely pleasant, attentive and helpful. Rooms very clean and well cared for. Beautiful outside areas to sit.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    549
    48
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
209
189
25
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

We stayed at the Best Western Plus recently and cannot speak highly enough about the staff and facilities. We were traveling with young children, but never found the experience stressful at all. The bedrooms were spacious and equipped with everything you would need for a short stay, including a fridge and a microwave. The indoor pool was amazing; kept at a nice warm temperature for an evening or morning dip. The breakfast was great and included eggs/sausages as well as a pancake maker! Would definitely come back to this place if we visit Easton again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobDong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

We had a great stay here, the breakfast is very good,the staff was very helpful (gave the kids free ice cream) and they had a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Our room was lags and very clean and comfortable. Th

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jvacation99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halethorpe, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014

This was a perfect hotel for a long weekend in Easton. It was also a quick drive to St. Michaels. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice, lot of sitting areas.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Stay here. It's a wonderful hotel, well run, clean and staffed by very friendly, helpful folks. We stayed here on our way to the Outer Banks and we generally stay at Best Westerns. We chose this one, although it was a bit more inland than we usually go. We are so glad we did! Most Best Westerns are good, clean, well run hotels but this is a cut above. We were upgraded to a suite that is very comfortable and quiet! We couldn't even hear the highway noise. Excellent value!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 485peggyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stow, MA
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Have stayed here twice and going back in May. The hotel is brand new and very nicely decorated. The rooms are large with super beds and exceptionally clean. The breakfast is very nice. But the best part is the staff. Everyone and I mean everyone is professional, friendly, accommodating and genuinely cares about the customer and will go out of their way to make you happy. As someone who travels a great deal, I can honestly say this is a great hotel.

Room Tip: 3 restaurants within 2 minutes and very close to historic Easton and great upscale restaurants in to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This hotel is new, and was very clean. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. There is a nice indoor pool and a gym. The location is convenient to many restaurants, St.Michaels and the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank barbaram351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Easton
8.1 mi away
St. Michaels Inn
St. Michaels Inn
#3 of 4 in St. Michaels
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
507 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Easton
Quality Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
178 reviews
8.7 mi away
Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Address: 8708 Alicia Dr, Easton, MD 21601-7054 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Talbot County > Easton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to historic Easton, Maryland and to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. Comfortably designed and furnished, you are sure to be able to unwind and relax throughout your entire stay, from the lobby to the indoor pool to your guest room. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed into a warm, inviting great room with our grand stairs leading up to the second floor. The decor throughout the property has been carefully selected from local artists, photographers and carvers to bring more of the historic town inside. Help yourself to our complimentary coffee, tea and juice 24 hours a day and enjoy a filling, FREE hot breakfast every morning. Take a stroll into the downtown area, accompanied with a walking map of all the stores available at the front desk. Take in a bit of history, catch a show at the historic Avalon Theatre and get your fill of fresh seafood and local attractions. Local restaurants are all within one mile of the property, as well as right next door. The Talbot County Community Center, Hog Neck Golf Course, Easton Memorial Hospital and Chesapeake College are all just a short drive from our front door. Whether you are visiting Easton on business, or leisure, Stay With People Who Care® at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing