We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Easton(Easton)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(Easton)(Great Value!)
$159
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Easton(Easton)(Great Value!)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Easton(Easton)(Great Value!)
$157
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton(Easton)(Great Value!)
$139
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Michaels Inn(St. Michaels)
$90
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Michaels Harbour Inn, Marina & Spa(St. Michaels)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
606
53
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
606
53
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suitepancake machinesofa bedseparate bedroombest westernsindoor poolpancakesexcellent hotelceiling fanflat screenexceeded expectationsfitness roomhot tubgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againyogurteastern shore
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
644 - 649 of 666 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Best Western Plus is a beautifully decorated suite hotel. You get two rooms for the price of one. Friendly and attentive staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. Nice breakfast, pool and exercise room. Sorry I didn't bring my swim suit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MynCop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ashburn, Virginia
2
Reviewed January 4, 2014

This hotel is the best for families. There are 7 members in my family and this is "by far" the best, most modern, and friendliest staff we've come across on the eastern shore. We travel to the eastern shore often and have stayed at many of the hotels in the area; this hotel in Easton, MD is the best and ironically is the most cost effective. I would recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Spotless room, comfortable king suite. Quiet despite large group of students there for tournament in area. Good exercise room though small. Staff very accommodating in bringing up extra blankets, shampoo, etc. Sofa bed not high quality but sufficed for 2 nights. Very satisfied with stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

My family and I travel from Baltimore to Easton for New Year's Eve (First Night Easton) every year. We chose this hotel based on reviews and were not disappointed. The hotel is beautiful- lovely colors, beautiful decor, and absolutely spotless. We loved the extra touches of local art throughout the hotel. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful, especially Christina at the front desk. The room was gorgeous. The pool was terrific. Breakfast was great. There isn't much more to say!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ebf19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Really great experience, very clean hotel. Event he TV's are high def which is a plus since most hotels have terrible TV's. The staff was gracious and accomodating. It's centrally located to Easton right off the 50 but no road noise at all. This hotel will be my "go to" hotel when I visit the Easton area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews