We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent little restaurant!!”

Da Vinci's Pizzeria
Ranked #8 of 105 Restaurants in Cumberland
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
1 review
“Excellent little restaurant!!”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We drive from Keyser just to eat here . The food is always good and the service is always fast and friendly. They have a nice selection to chose from. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather26726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    18
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rawlings, Maryland
1 review
“Italy in the Mountains!”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Great variety of Italian Cuisine with the right amount of American Fare! The Italian Hot Sausage Sub is the best in the area. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and makes you feel like you're eating at home. Definitely a place you'll be making many return trips for a great meal!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Creek, West Virginia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We drive 30 minutes past quite a few other pizza places to get pizza and wings at DaVinci's. The wings are incredible and they have the best New York style pizza. The salad dressings are homemade and the salads are the best in the area. This is just a little mom & pop style establishment which is my favorite. We've never had anything we didn't like and we will continue to eat here often.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mamabeac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cresaptown, Maryland
1 review
“Home town service with big city taste!”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I love this little local restaurant! The atmosphere is great, the staff are all friendly and always go out of their way to make sure the service is the best. The food delicious! Best wings and cheesy bread around! Awesome place to take your family for a nice dinner.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vampwannabe83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rawlings, Maryland
Level Contributor
178 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good neighborhood restaurant with the favorite Italian fare.”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

od neighborhood restaurant with the favorite Italian fare. Good people working there take care of the orders. One of those you go back often to

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Da Vinci's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Da Vinci's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing