We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummm and very different ”
Review of Sushi King

Sushi King
Ranked #11 of 261 Restaurants in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Yummm and very different ”
Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

Awesome sushi ! We are big sushi fans and try out sushi places in different cities - this place is GOOD! Very different flavours! Definetely try the explosion roll , awesomeness!

Helpful?
Thank Gapluching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    19
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Best sushi!”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

This place has the best sushi. Love love love their pretty in red and explosion rolls. The only bad side... It gets to be really expensive. However service and food are both great.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 101FoodLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for the area”
Reviewed October 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Been eating sushi all over the world. I find Sushi King's sushi very delicious, there's quite a few options. I took away one point because of the general price you end up paying for a decent meal. It's not expensive by any means but for what I'm used to, and for the quality, it should be slightly cheaper.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Sushi in Columbia Md Area”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Simply a great spot for Sushi. Very establish place w a nice sushi bar.
Good selection of Rolls as well.

Have gone there many times and never disappointed!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pacolsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST Sushi Ever!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I am a flight attendant and I have sampled Sushi all over the world. Sushi King is by far the BEST I have ever had. The rolls are unique and extremely fresh. The staff is very friendly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi King also viewed

 

Been to Sushi King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing