We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classy Chinese Food”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #18 of 261 Restaurants in Columbia
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
ellicott city, md
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Classy Chinese Food”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Service is good and the food is excellent. The portions are sumptuous. I have tried many dishes in this restaurant and the food is always very tasty. Before they didnt accept reservaions and now they do, it makes it a lot more convenient.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank virtualchatter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    70
    35
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for A Night Out”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Very good food in a good location, close to the movie theater. All the food here is good, but the appetizers especially. I really enjoyed it and its great for two or the whole family.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zcggcz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More Bang for your buck.”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We ordered the fried rice with the combination of shrimp, chicken, and Pork and they brought out enough fried rice for us to take a doggy bag home. I actually like that because the next day I had fried rice for lunch again. :-)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Derrick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twinsburg, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“PF Chang ... More than just dinner”
Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

I was staying at a nearby Marriott and decided to go out with my family for a "sure thing" dinner. PF Changs always delivers quality food and tonight they didn't disappoint. During our dinner a family nearby had a disruptive member and he proceeded to throw a plate shattering it throughout the room and causing a stir of emotions in a few others dinning. Well a long story short ... We got our dinner comp'd and boxed to go. I love PF Changs... Only not in Columbia, MD.

Helpful?
Thank Traveljava57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbine, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“tasty chain”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The service here is very good. The food is a bit above average for a chain restaurant. They will customize a sauce for you tableside

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imwild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing