We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Rochester has come to Columbia” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wegmans Market Cafe

Wegmans Market Cafe
Ranked #33 of 254 Restaurants in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Rochester has come to Columbia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

went to upstate ny and fell in love with wegmans, left the are in 2009 and came back what do I have a awesome surprise, wegmans at my back door. This one is great as well.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank keishless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    23
    14
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“New Favorite Store”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

We had never been to a Wegmans before. We go go here specifically for fruits, veggies, meats, seafoods and pastries. The quality and prices are second to none.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Travlin_Fam71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corfu
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful store with great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

This store is one year old and has a nice outdoor patio just outside prepared food areas. There is also near the front center entrance an escalator upstairs to various indoor rooms with ample seating to enjoy. The garage parking was especially convenient when it was storming. The nicest Wegmans I have visited.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank GO4FUNINTHESUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbia maryland
Level Contributor
104 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“a very big store”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

They have it all and by that i do mean ALL. This is a very large grocery store with by the most part upscale items. of note is the food that is there to eat on site, there is a very wide selection for all king of taste. Even the parking lot is big, two story did i say it was a big store!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ptk21044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My new favorite upscale boutique grocery store.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

An eclectic mix of organic products and the old stand-bys. Fun to browse and discover new smaller brands. Extensive buffet cafe. I didn't try it, but many people were even later on the evening. Delightful. You are sure to find something unique for yourself or as a gift.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LakewoodFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wegmans Market Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Wegmans Market Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing