We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Columbia
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$90
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$116
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
194
120
66
27
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
120
66
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgastro pubdunkin donutsmini fridgebusiness travelclean roomsbed was comfortableshort driveworkout roombaltimore areavisiting familyvery nice hotelexcellent staywould definitely stay here againstaff was very friendlyfree breakfasthgimcdonalds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 437 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I arrived at the hotel quite early and I was able to check-in with no problem. The hotel staff was very friendly and quite helpful. I had a suite (included a small kitchen area) which was very spacious. And the bathroom was quite large. Although I did not partake in the buffet breakfast, friends told me it was quite a nice variety. All-in-all, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SkiNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Very clean and staff are professional and friendly. Convenient to Baltimore without staying downtown. Nice area with plenty of stores and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. I checked in a little early and this was not a problem at all. Which I appreciated greatly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stayed ovetnight after baseball game and selected B&B package. The "restaraunt" was woefully understaffed both for waitstaff and the kitchen. None of our ordered meals came at the same time; almost everything ran out (orange juice, coffee, hot water for tea, milk; oatmeal; all the precooked items). Of course, the waitstaff started clearing up exactly at closing time so heaven forbid you needed something for your meal received 5 minutes prior to closing because it took them 25 minutes to take your order. Save your money and go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPACHIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 25, 2013

It was a good lacation. Service was agreeable as well. Will return if the need arises. The breakfast period to 11am was something I did not find acceptable. Iswould prefer the flexibility to order breakfast throughout the day, if so deemed needed. Arrival at 11:05 to obtain breakfast and was turned away unsatisfied. I though we could have been accomodated, but it didn't appear to be a willing option. That was the only blip to an agreeable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

The day we left the hotel, my wife forgot her handbag in the dinning place. We did not realize until we came back home, which is in Vienna, WV. We called the hotel and got immediately conformed the bag was in the care of the front desk. The staff sent the bag the next day to our house via FedEx. There are many credit cards, company ID plus car, house and work place keys and if get lost, that will be a big trouble for us. But, thanks to the staffs there with great integrity, honesty and helpness. We felt really greetful to stay in such a good place with such good staffs. Thanks a lt!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Geng W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews