We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Columbia Corporate Park
Nearby Hotels
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$154
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$179
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$148
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$143
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
12
11
6
11
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
11
6
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong term stayroom was spaciousbusiness tripplace to stayesatubmd
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 54 of 54 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Other than the fact that it is clean and inexpensive, there is nothing exceptional about this hotel. The internet service in the room is really slow and the selection for breakfast is poor, there is no shampoo and they only offer housekeeping service once a week. One night I went out for dinner and when I returned to the hotel the front door was closed and my room key did not work, I called the front desk from the phone in the foyer but no one answered, luckily another guest arrived whose key worked. I stayed here because my company paid for it, but I would not otherwise stay at this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Escano777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Columbia - Columbia Corporate Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our affordable rates. Still, I apologize that you were not pleased with our free Wi-Fi, our grab-and-go breakfast and our housekeeping policy. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Please know that toiletries are available upon request at the front desk, should you need them in the future.

Thank you again for your feedback. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.