We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
298
149
45
18
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
149
45
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwould stay here againrecommend this hotelfree breakfastoff the highwayyogurtvisiting familyexercise roomindoor poolthe breakfast areagreat roomcookiesexcellent stayking bedbusiness tripinns
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 533 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2011

The staff at this Hampton Inn is the friendliest of any that we have stayed. They always had a smile and offered help whenever they could. They offered help before you even asked. The rooms were typical for the Hampton Inn. We usually find them as clean and a good value. Breakfast was good and had a lot of variety but they could have replenished it quicker.
We loved the brownies and cookies in the afternoon/evenings.
I would have preferred to have laundry facilities on site but it was not a big deal.
The location was close to the Columbus Mall and Baltimore but was a little out of the way.
We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim42092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Traveling to Williamsburg, we were tired and stopped here for the night. Upon checking in, the girl asked if we had AARP or AAA, to give us a discount. I thought that was very nice of them. Clean room, nice beds. Air conditioner was noisy and we could not get it to stop turning on and off all night long. Only downside.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slev415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

Great staff really make you feel welcome.Very clean and the most comfortable bed ever. they have chocolate cookies at night but also a bag of peanuts or a bag of pretzels etc .The average Hampton inn breakfast.
Just a nice hotel for a business trip

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bridgetpianos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

I have probably spent 200 nights in this hotel over the last 2 years. I keep coming back because I can count on a consistently good stay. The staff if friendly, the rooms are clean and the area is residential so I has lots of coices of places to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KenBurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2011

both the room and bathroom were very spacious. VERY clean. extremely comfortable bed. not noisy. breakfast was plentiful, fresh and very tasty w/very nice selection, even at 9am (breakfast from 6 am to 10 am). all the staff we had contact with were very friendly and polite. i totally felt welcome at this hotel and would recommend it without hesitation to others. one of my favorite things were the little black and white pictures next to the room numbers...

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hollyberry473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews