We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Reliable Food”

Pei Wei Asian Diner
Ranked #104 of 261 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Baltimore, MD
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Reliable Food”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Love the Dan Dan noodles, always good and a large portion. Also love the Vietnamese spring rolls with the peanut sauce.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Swlc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    30
    11
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elkridge, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Food may be cooked to order but portions are terrible especially if take out. Suggest ordering in and asking for a box.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leslie21075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ok Chinese Food”
Reviewed December 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Pei wadi doesn't disappoint, but it won't surprise you either. For a chain restaurant it has good Chinese food, but some of the options can be bland. As for the Pei Wei on Dobbin, the service has been quick and professional. Like everything in Columbia, this place is always packed on weekends. I would recommend calling ahead or ordering online and just picking the food up and eating at home.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smithasaurusrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkridge, Maryland
1 review
“Great Food, Service, and Value!”
Reviewed October 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Pei Wei is a rarity and I love getting their combos cause they are super filling and nicely priced. My favorite dish is the Thai Dynamite. Ordering online is also a plus cause their site is easy to use and pick up is simple since they have a separate line for carryout and custom parking for carryout. Highly recommended and always a favorite! If you like PF Changs, then you'll like Pei Wei since PF Changs owns Pei Wei.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Every time I come here I always get the Pei Wei Spicy in either chicken or beef. It's the right amount of spicy and it's always good. I love that I can also get brown rice as well. Make sure you get a cookie for dessert too! The service is great and consistent!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelDivaNay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing