We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service great food”
Review of Pho D'Lite

Pho D'Lite
Ranked #12 of 109 Restaurants in College Park
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good service great food”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

My server was terrific, he gave me a discount that I didn't even know I coul have gotten (happy hour discount pho) and the pho was delicious. Pad Thai is also very good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mowna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    15
    6
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Golden, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“SE Asian Fast Food”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

In the Campus Village Shopping Center (near U of MD College Park campus) there is always free parking available. That said, the restaurant is easy to find being just off US Hwy 1,

Your meal is prepared AFTER you order so the dish is always served fresh and hot. In terms of size, there is always enough for two meals - at least for me. The quality is excellent and the service is friendly. If you want to see the process of prep, walk up to the bar and you can look over the barrier as the chef does his thing. I would recommend this place, partly because it fits the college student budget and fills you up, twice.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AlfaGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Park, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The pho here is among the best in the area with different broths to choose from. The service is friendly and the environment is nice and comfortable. Even if you aren't in the mood for pho, the vermicelli and rice bowls are fantastic as well! I'd definitely recommend trying out this place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damascus, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the best pho”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

we were referred here by friend and now is the only place we go for Pho. The service and food has been fantastic one each visit and the prices are quite friendly as well.
Definitely recommend!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lanham, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Pho”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We enjoyed our Pho experience. We will return and can hardly wait to do so. Food was delicious. We cannot believe this was our first time. Family oriented and very friendly atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MsTuba47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho D'Lite also viewed

College Park, MD
College Park, MD
 
College Park, MD
College Park, MD
 

Been to Pho D'Lite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing