We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn - College Park
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(College Park)
$85
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveler rating
181
159
83
41
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
159
83
41
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitroom was cleanoatmealbreakfast staffexcellent stayfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastright next doornice sizeshort drivegreenbelt metro stationoff the highwaywould stay againmini fridgegrocery storeconvenient locationdowntown dc
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 505 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Clean comfortable room, friendly and responsive staff. My daughter lives in College Park and we have stayed at this hotel every time we visit her. It is a great location right off of 495, easy access off and on.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bigfunster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was also very good. Nice selection. Plenty of parking. I made the reservation on line and somehow had two reservations. The front desk immediately cancelled the extra reservation. The staff always were courteous and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We were in town for a family function, we enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn, the location was convenient to Howard University which is where our event was, the hotel was very clean the staff was very friendly the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good, it was better than a continental breakfast, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rhonda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for a college visit. When we got there, our check-in was extremely easy, and the person that checked us in was extremely helpful and accommodating. We had a very minor issue with the room, and he quickly sent someone up to fix it. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast and were sad we had to check out so early. We would definitely return to this hotel, especially if our daughter attends the college we visited. Thank you Hampton Inn!

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and got one. The hotel seemed quiet all over1
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrp7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

All 55 of us had a terrific experience at the Hampton. The breakfast was a great start to the day; we actually looked forward to it each morning. The staff was very nice and accommodating to us. Thank you for making our 8th grade trip a success!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews