We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

I have stayed here multiple times in the past 6 months. The location is not far from some of the better attractions in Baltimore, and close to any store you could possibly need. The staff is quite friendly, and the Managers bend over backwards to meet your needs and resolve any issues there may be. The rooms are clean, the A/C-Heat units work well (a little noisy though), and there's a refrigerator and microwave in ,most of the rooms. The free breakfast is better than most, and the beds are comfortable.

If you need a place to stay near Baltimore, and you don't want to spend a fortune....STAY HERE!

Room Tip: Second floor rooms have less "traffic" walking by.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thepillowlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    76
    102
    77
    106
See reviews for
108
79
69
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

When in the North Baltimore area ---- this is a great budget priced Ramada.
Just the basics here, but rate does include a better than normal cont
breakfast. Would/will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The only personal interaction was with the front desk clerk. I must say that she was delightful and the best part of the experience. We were able to check in quickly and efficiently.
We were directed to our 2nd floor room (210). At the top of the stairs were some old dirty rags on the walkway. When we entered the room, the carpet was torn and there were some holes in the blankets. Using the toilet proved to be difficult as the toilet paper holder extended to the edge of the stool.
The general cleanliness could have been better, but it wasn't the worst that I have seen.
If you just need to get some sleep, this location will suffice. If you want to impress a client, look elsewhere.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Byron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee
1 review
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The rooms were somewhat clean. AC was so dirty I cleaned it myself. Rest of room was clean, however. Pillows sucked. Wall paper coming off walls.
Very noisy with adjoining rooms and traffic.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Perry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Cockeysville hotels

Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Whenever I come in to Baltimore, I stay at the Cockeysville Ramada. The owners and there staff are always friendly and there if I need anything. The room is always very clean and the Breakfast hits the spot.. This is a great place and the price is right.

Room Tip: There no secret tip, The staff is there to make your stay comfortable and affordable
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The rooms are pretty old and nothing seems to work at all. The housekeeping staff are nice, but the evening woman Shaheen was extremely unhelpful and very rude. This was not the first time I stayed at this hotel. I kept trying to give it a chance and every week the rooms got worse. A few of the nights there were people throwing bottles in the parking lot and nobody did anything. The last visit was the final because I had to deal with bugs biting and rodents running across the room. I was able to get a picture of one of the rodents. Do not expect a call from management for any type of resolution because they never called at all.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shree B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cockeysville
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
3.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#1 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
3.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Timonium
Holiday Inn Timonium
#2 of 3 in Timonium
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Cockeysville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Cockeysville

Property: Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Address: 10100 York Rd, I-83 North Exit 17, Cockeysville, MD 21030-3306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Cockeysville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Cockeysville 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
was EconoLodge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Limited Cockeysville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Timonium Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Hotel Limited Timonium
Cockeysville Ramada
Ramada Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Cockeysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing