We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Cockeysville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is one of the friendliest places I have stayed at in years.
They make you feel like one of the family when there.

It is convenient to the light rail and bus service so as to allow you to get where you wish too with out driving

I recommend this place with 5 stars for value and atmosphere.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NotAllowed471850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

386 - 392 of 456 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Victor L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Very cheap quality hotel at a fairly high price. The so-called executive continental breakfast was a bad joke. The food was stale and very few choices. I'll never eat there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank TheOldSoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

once again it was a good nights rest as it should be in a hotel, the wife and myself talks about this hotel all the time and how we enjoy our trips to and from Baltimore and cockeysville, remember that this hotel should be your pick when the orioles heads north fot the summer.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
6  Thank Ronald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

The best stay with real nice staff. the manager was very professional and pleasent to me and my wife while staying at this wonderful hotel. please check this hotel the next time you in cockeysville or attending a orioles game.different strokes for different folks.

Room Tip: even numbered rooms are better quality rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ron j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I am laughing at the comments below me. I can tell you people have never traveled. You call this place a rent by the hour motel? Come to NY City where you will pay double for worse conditions. This motel is not for uppity people that have high standards. You get a clean bed (mine was), free HBO 1 and HBO 2, free wifi and breakfast? Oh you want better service right? Then go pay for Holiday Inn's name because you will get the same services for twice the price. For the people whining from TN, what were you expecting a red carpet?, bell man? , and valet, huh? Moral of the story you get what you paid for. Research before reserving. I paid 65 dollars total and was satisfied. If I had spent anymore,I'd be stupid. Just to get some sleep for a night? Funny people. The ones with nothing want everything in this world. Good day God Bless :)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cockeysville
1.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
230 reviews
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#1 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
88 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Timonium
Holiday Inn Timonium
#2 of 3 in Timonium
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore Hunt Valley
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Baltimore Hunt Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Cockeysville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Cockeysville

Address: 10100 York Rd, I-83 North Exit 17, Cockeysville, MD 21030-3306
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Cockeysville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cockeysville
Price Range: $61 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Cockeysville 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
was EconoLodge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Cockeysville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Timonium Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Hotel Limited Timonium
Cockeysville Ramada
Ramada Hotel Cockeysville
Ramada Cockeysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing