We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again.....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Cambridge
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FRANK S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 292 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

I don't need fancy, just clean, quiet etc... We stayed over a Saturday night arrived after 9. Beds are little on the hard side but we were warm and comfortable. Bathroom was clean, water was hot and I slept fine and for the price I was happy. My only wish was for a protein on the continental breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marysland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LAUREN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and the staff were friendly. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BARBARAC721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SUZANNE A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GARY H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Originally booked two nights here for an out of town wedding. Was given wedding party rates. When I didn't receive a confirmation I called...apparently not enough people from the wedding had booked there so they would not give me the quoted rates and they did not have my original reservation. When I couldn't book anything else in the area..I had to go back here to book a room even thought I didn't want to. They raised the rate another 50 dollars from what they told me earlier in the day. I told them I wouldn't stay there if it was the last place on earth!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank JudiS4827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cambridge
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn And Suites
#4 of 5 in Cambridge
190 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cambridge
16.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Easton
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay Golf Resort, Spa & Marina
2.5 mi away
Albanus Phillips Inn
Albanus Phillips Inn
#3 of 5 in Cambridge
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 2917 Ocean Gtwy, Cambridge, MD 21613-3427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: $61 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Cambridge 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing