We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Cambridge
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn And Suites(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$292
$229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
60
62
27
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
62
27
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseastern shoreacceptable roomroom was cleanone nightocean gatewayhyatt resortcomfortable king size bedblackwater national wildlife refugequick accessmajor highwaybreakfast is servedtub showerattended a conferencewould stay here againinternet accesschesapeake baystayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 153 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

We chose this hotel while attending an event nearby. The front desk and housekeeping staff are very friendly and welcoming. Our room was very clean and we had the same housekeeper the entire stay. The front desk staff gave us great recommendations on area attractions and restaurants while our husbands were at meetings.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We had previously stayed at the Hyatt which is just across the street, but since their rooms were all full, we settled with Holiday Inn Express instead. We had no complaints with Holiday Inn and had a wonderful stay.

Our room was clean, beds were comfortable and the bathroom was simple and did the job. One thing we did take advantage of was the juice machine and ice water that was always available on the first floor. It was nice to be able to return to the hotel and have something to quench our thirst from the summer heat.

We didn't spend much time in the hotel, so I can't comment on the breakfast, gym, etc. But the hotel certainly was able to fulfill our needs and we wouldn't mind returning next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Stayed at this Holiday Inn for a conference in October. This hotel has been recently upgraded and looks great, but their staff is fantastic. The girls at the front desk are great. They made our dinner reservations (at three different restaurants) and went above and beyond during the entire stay. We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

A good reliable choice. Nothing fancy. Efficient, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Good breakfast selection. Convenient location if you are going to Blackwater Refuge. Convenient stores and restaurants nearby. Would stay here again!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
Thank StuckOnTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stayed here for the weekend. Great prices and location. The breakfast was very good too. Eggs, biscuits, fruit, coffee, tea, yogurt etc.
We did not use the spa or pool but they had one.
Lemon water and fruit was available all day.

Rooms were large and had a refridgerator and microwave which came in handy.

Felt safe. All doors from the outside required you room card.

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janeg99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews