We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try the Wings”

Mom and Pop's Pizza
Ranked #39 of 53 Restaurants in California
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Saint Mary's City, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Try the Wings”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Have ordered pizza, wings, and subs. The wings are by far the best. They are huge with good flavoring.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AJSOHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    3
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great pizza! Better than the big names....”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

We prefer their pizza to the usual chain carry-outs. They deliver as well. Their wings are tasty too!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sdgrl619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington Park, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Better than chains”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Good ingredients, large selection of more than just pizza, this establishment definitely fits the bill for pleasing a family with different tastes, or a large group of friends looking for some quick delivery.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fast, courteous service, good pizza”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

We tried Mom and Pop's for the first time last night. I called in to order. The person who took my order was very courteous. The pizza was ready at the promised time. The price was on par with other pizza places. The pizza was very good (I liked the spicy sauce) and everyone enjoyed it. I didn't know they delivered and had so much more than just pizza to offer. I will definitely go back.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank hudd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Italy in Southern MD.”
Reviewed March 21, 2012

This pizza is great i had pizza at the local pizza shops bit this one is the nest and for the price you cant beat it. Ask for the football special. Reminds me of pizza in philly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lou32210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mom and Pop's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mom and Pop's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing