We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things...”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #96 of 120 Restaurants in Bowie
Cuisines: Bar, American, International, Pub
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hyattsville, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

The food makes my heart sing especially since I am a die-hard wings fanatic. I've had every flavor, but my favorites are the mango and jerk wings. I haven't had wings spicier than there hottest wings. I like how they have the different flavors to add to your fries as well. The environment is always upbeat and exciting which is one of my favorite parts of trips there. The staff is very kind and quick as well. My kids love it, so going is definitely a win.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deborah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    4
    0
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

We went during an off time, so it was pretty easy to pull tables together to sit all 18 of us together. The service was pretty quick and the wait staff was nice and very attentive. The wings were a bit greasy for me, but everyone else loved the food!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank LaToya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowie,MD
Level Contributor
74 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“If you're looking for bad service and food poisoning, here it is!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012

The staff are more interested in socializing with each other, and the kitchen is more concerned about getting food out, ready or not. We ordered buffalo wings and riblets. The wings came out close to raw, and the riblets came out overdone. Meanwhile our server decided to take a 20 minute break between delivering the food and asking if everything was OK.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank rkolosky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun at the Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2012

A very lively place. Always enjoy myself when I go there just to kick back and be around people.

Helpful?
Thank Delia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good place to go for food and drinks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2012

Went here a few times during a business trip and the food was always good and the staff was great and friendly.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dmarie3194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing