We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food in casual atmosphere”
Review of Vesta

Vesta
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Boonsboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful food in casual atmosphere”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

My daughter had a crab pizza which she loved. My friend and I had the Palace salad which was so good we went back the next day for another.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    37
    19
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conway, South Carolina
Level Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good food used to be better”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I worked there from Oct 2012 - Oct 2013 as a delivery driver and since I have gone back once and the pizza is not as good they no longer put the spices in the sauce and they now use lower priced cheese not the five cheese blend they used to use. We tried the crab and corn chowder and it was bland not tasty

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonsboro, Maryland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Sorry...wish I had something nice to say”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

But I don't. You'd be better off going to the grocery store a mile away and making your own dinner. Sorry.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveRedWine08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keedysville, Maryland
Level Contributor
111 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great for delivery”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

We have ordered delivery from here on a number of occasions and always enjoyed the service and food.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank lager108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hagerstown, Maryland
2 reviews
“delicious!”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

I come here often and the servers/staff are so friendly and inviting everything i've gotten here from a cheeseburger to pizza to salad or calzone it's all been excellent and with their new menu there is soo much to choose from this is the place to stop in boonsboro

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jess s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vesta also viewed

 

Been to Vesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing