We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bel Air
Nearby Hotels
$100
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
206
88
35
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
88
35
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtgreat hotelseparate bedroompool and hot tubwonderful staycomplimentary breakfastyogurtstaff was friendlyking suitethe hotel is cleanhome away from homefull size refrigeratorgrocery storebeds were comfortableeasy accessbaseball teamfew hours
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 362 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The only issue that I have with the hotel is the way it was designed. The location of the elevators and stairs were not convenient to the room where I stayed. Access to the rear parking lot was also inconvenient. Everything else was great.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Awesome team and outstanding service!! From check-in to dinner in the lobby, a great experience on every stay that have done here. I will continue to always make this my # 1 choice when I stay in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice suites with everything you could ask for if your having an extended stay. Amenities were good. Only setback was dealing with Stink Bugs. Was moved to another room only to deal with the same thing. Hotel staff was very friendly though, so its hard to come down harshly on this place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I recently returned to the Homewood Suites and was arriving late due to traffic. Akeel assisted me with check in, he was very friendly and helpful and he even got me my favorite room! What a treat! I have had nothing but excellent service from this location and I am sure when I return, I will receive the same.
The rooms are spacious and clean, the room has been updated and the hotel is great!

Room Tip: first floor rooms seem bigger due to the higher ceilings
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vak9girl74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed for one overnight in hseptember and we really liked it. The kids were able to use the jacuzzi, the beds were comfortable and there was free breakfast.
We had a two bedroom suite,with a living room and kitchen, while the beds were very comfortable i would advise anybody to avoid sleeping on the sofabed in the living room, the mattress is very thin and you can feel the springs underneath. We expected the kitchen to be somewhat bigger too. Other than that everything was clean, staff was friendly, enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews