We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in York
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Hotel was clean, the breakfast was fine, the room was a little small but fine. No iron in room, had to get one from the front desk. Staff very nice, All were helpful. Location is good many places to eat, things to do...

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjp158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,124 - 1,130 of 1,350 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

We were looking for an affordable but clean place to stay with our two children. We were very pleased with this hotel. They have a wonderful continental breakfast, plenty of choices! It was a fabulous addition for our trip with our two young daughters. We did not have to load them up in car for breakfast, we just walked down the hallway in our PJ's! It was great. The pool is nice as well, we enjoyed that during the evening after a long day at the beach. It was a short drive to York Zoo, Kittery and Wells Beach. We go to Maine every year and we will be sure to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tlbinvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Elainna U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank WALTER U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Nice place for a quick winter get away. Not too far away from the beach and not the high price you get then you go to the beach.yes it was the off season but they were much less than everyone esle in the vicinity for the same timeframe, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SCOTT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TIMOTHY C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank EDWARD B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near York
2.1 mi away
York Harbor Inn
York Harbor Inn
#1 of 4 in York Harbor
804 reviews
2.2 mi away
Stage Neck Inn
Stage Neck Inn
#2 of 4 in York Harbor
415 reviews
3.8 mi away
Union Bluff Hotel
Union Bluff Hotel
#2 of 9 in York Beach
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Portsmouth
Howard Johnson Portsmouth
#10 of 17 in Portsmouth
435 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western York Inn
2.7 mi away
Anchorage Inn
Anchorage Inn
#3 of 9 in York Beach
715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York

Address: 6 Market Place Dr, York, ME 03909-1680
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maine > York
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in York
Price Range: $67 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites York
Microtel Inn & Suites York Hotel York
Microtel Hotel York
York Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing