We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bon motel abordable!”
Review of Ne'r Beach Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ne'r Beach Motel
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in Wells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFL36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
There are newer reviews for Ne'r Beach Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

158 - 161 of 161 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michele072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank spasmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gus29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wells hotels
2.6 mi away
Footbridge North Hotel
0.4 mi away
Wells - Ogunquit Resort Motel & Cottages
0.9 mi away
Ogunquit River Inn
Ogunquit River Inn
#6 of 28 in Wells
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit
1.1 mi away
The Coast Village Inn & Cottages
0.7 mi away
Majestic Regency
Majestic Regency
#17 of 28 in Wells
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ne'r Beach Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ne'r Beach Motel

Address: 395 Post Rd, Wells, ME 04090-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maine > Wells
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in Wells
Price Range: $68 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ne'r Beach Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ne'r Beach Motel is centrally located on U.S. Route One, 1.5 miles north of Ogunquit and 5 miles south of Kennebunkport.Our location is convenient and offers easy access to all area attractions, including Perkins Cove, the Marginal Way, and the Ogunquit Playhouse. During summer months, we are a Trolley Stop for service to beaches, shops, restaurants, and the Amtrak service from Boston to Portland. Ne'r Beach Motel is a Ne'r ten minute walk to beautiful Moody-Ogunquit Beach, one of the nicest sandy beaches on the East Coast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Ne'r Beach Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ne`r Beach Hotel Wells
Ne'r Beach Motel Wells, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing