We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time visiting Starbucks anywhere”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Vermont
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“First time visiting Starbucks anywhere”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We don't have Starbucks where we live, so when used the drive-thru, it was the first time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee and breakfast bread were delicious. So much so, that we went again the next morning.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaximumHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
87 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“It's Starbucks. It's average.”
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

The quality of the food and drink is typical Starbucks. This location is usually clean. A major gripe is that the speakers at the front of the store are almost always too loud. The excessive volume prevents even just thinking to one's self.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank outofbutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Mass
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good as always”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Well being from the city, I was concerned to how my speciality coffee would taste? Job well done! I was in town for 4 days, every morning I was treated to a great coffee, made perfectly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ricksteric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALTON
Level Contributor
49 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great as Always”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Tried my first soy latte well made and it was delicious got one each day of my stay in Waterville and it was perfect each day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BLINDMAN04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom, Indiana
Level Contributor
97 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Lovely way to start the day”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I don't care it's a chain, I love Starbucks and the morning staff here was lovely Bacon artisan with gouda for me and a a breadless sausage and cheese for Mischa with a sugarfree soy Hazelnut latte, the only thing missing was an IV *sigh*

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laurie-Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing