We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
7
16
13
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
16
13
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanone nightaccommodationgascleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night for Thanksgiving.

The room 301 & bathroom was clean. Mini fridge & microwave.

Simple breakfast in main lobby.

Vending machines in hallway.

Stayed in other building that was supposed to be non-smoking but it was the first thing I smelled when I was in the hallway. My room didn't smell.

Suggested to manager to get rid of the old style bed spreads. Eww.

If you are looking for just a place to sleep...this is it.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank Caelan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016

Adequate and reasonably clean but a bit pricey for what the property offered. Wifi was not stable enough to watch a movie. Not a very nice area--few food options and nowhere to go, at least trying to figure it out in the dark.. Breakfast was ok for a quick exit, certainly as good as even higher priced property: waffles, cereal, decent coffee and pastries. It was a bit noisy at night. We really appreciated the opportunity to have our dog in the room since it was a bit cold to leave the dog in the car.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank connierinaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

The first thing that hits you is the incredible smell in the room...probably as a result of the rooms formerly being smoking rooms and then some attempt to cover up the odor. The other problem was an unexplainable low end rumble noise throughout the night...possibly from a plumbing problem and/or a boiler issue. Not good. Terrible sleep quality.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank m b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

They advertise free wifi and it is a case of it being worth every penny you paid for it. During the evening it was unusable since it would only stay connected for 10- 15 seconds at a time. The room itself was average, clean with usual amenities. It was relatively quiet except for the motorcyclist who would idle his machine outside our room for 5-10 minutes at a time. The so called continental breakfast had no fruit available and was basically cold cereal, toast and small muffins although they did have a small waffle maker but I did not use it so not sure how good they were. The

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vernon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Not at all impressive from the street. Rooms small with low ceilings. Upon our first entry into the room, we found a pile of filth in the corner of the bathroom. I called right away and it was cleaned within minutes. We were short on towels also, so I picked them up later. Breakfast was slim but about typical these days. Charge was high in comparison to other places in better locations on our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leaver11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews