We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo,close to everything ,Tim the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Southwest Harbor, Mount Desert Island, Maine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy T
manchester, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful condo,close to everything ,Tim the owner is so friendly.”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Acadia is so beautiful, Jordans pond and the views a top of Cadillac mountain is stunning. We took a wonderful sightseeing cruise with Bar Harbor lighthouse tours, saw seals, bald eagles,and took plenty of pictures of the lighthouses. Bar Harbor has shops and very good restaurants West Street Cafe is a must. We will definitely come back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ksturgeon
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful girls weekend”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place was perfect for us. It was actually quite a bit bigger than expected and well kept. Kitchen with coffee maker, bathroom with shower and tub, bedroom plus a large living room with a fouton, couch and recliner if more than 2 are staying. Ample parking area. Tim was very accommodating and available if needed as he lives in the same building. We were seconds from southwest harbor and very close to all the quietside hikes and walks. If like us you wanted to see the beauty of the park but don't want to camp, I would highly recommend. We would certainly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great stay”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

perfect for what our group needed. house was clean, location was convenient to both southwest harbor and points of interest in Acadia.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing