We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,632)
Filter reviews
1,632 results
Traveler rating
261
495
478
241
157
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
261
495
478
241
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean maine mall continental breakfast waffles shopping trip would stay again staff was friendly easy access nice stay indoor pool hot tub chillies shuttle interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,632 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Small room but clean. Allows pets for a fee. Micro, fridge, and coffee maker in room. Very quick check in and check out. I locked myself out of the room getting ice and they were great about getting me another key. Great breakfast, better than La Quinta or Hampton. Very comfortable bed. The heating unit was a little noisy but that is to be expected (I stayed at a La Quinta a month ago and it was the same). If you want luxury, this isn't it. But if you want a good night's sleep at a very reasonable price, this is your place.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure778631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

We were very pleased with what we got for the price. The room was modern and clean - the staff very friendly. Shopping and restaurants were within walking distance (including a Chili's that shares a parking lot w/the facility). The pool was a little smaller than it appears in pictures and wasn't real warm. The workout room consisted of only 3 pieces of equipment. But, since it is pet-friendly, there were pooches to see and pet which always makes up for a missed workout :)

Get to breakfast early - it was very busy and the other guest clearly left their manners in their rooms.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here on the way from Nova Scotia to New York City. Very well priced, clean , comfortable and well located. The complimentary breakfast was great and started our day off perfectly. Would stay here again and reccomend it to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ericfranson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

We were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. We were switched to another room, which still had dirty floors. The pool was not very warm. The room temperature was cold. We were told the dehumidifier was broken, so they couldn't keep the room warm.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside31981589557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

The room was very cute! Big bed! Great service checking in and out! Great cheap place to stay! Overall was a great experience overall and a great location to stay in! (Close to the mall and everything in town) everyone was very nice! Only problem I had was the bathroom was a little dirty as I noticed it looked like the toilet handle was not wiped down....that and there was a stain on the wall in the bathroom...

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail58832388852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews