We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, clean, clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Portland Airport
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in South Portland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2007

New hotel, very clean, room was perfect with very white clean linens, (even comforter had clean, pressed cover) lots of towels, friendly staff, close to everything (christmas treee shop across the street,) mall, restaurants, very close. Breakfast is extra but has a 2 tier pricing for the buffet, depending on how much you want. Room was so reasonable that I didn't mind the price of the meal. Room was quiet...just perfect to a weary traveler! I love clean above everything else and this could not have been better.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank luvstocruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 288 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2007

This is a new hotel, this year I believe, and is about a 1/2 mile from the Maine Mall heading toward Scarborough. The staff was extremely pleasant, facilities excellent, and food was good in the restaurant. The pool is very small, but is indoor and has a separate hot tub. There is also a small exercise room with 1 universal machine, a stair climber and treadmill. The business center is well equipped, and there is free high speed internet in rooms, lobby and business center. At this point, I rate this place 10 out of 10, with not a single complaint (although if I had to complain, they could make the pool larger - not a big concern though!)

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank peteinmaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AJdeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La verdad que al parecer en todos se puede descansar sin ruido.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Michypr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayna R, General Manager at Courtyard Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sesostris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gatta13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Portland
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Portland Airport
Hampton Inn Portland Airport
#1 of 13 in South Portland
851 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland
0.8 mi away
Portland Marriott at Sable Oaks
Portland Marriott at Sable Oaks
#6 of 13 in South Portland
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#7 of 13 in South Portland
463 reviews
2 mi away
Best Western Merry Manor Inn
Best Western Merry Manor Inn
#2 of 13 in South Portland
1,419 reviews
2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Portland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Portland Airport

Address: 100 Southborough Dr, South Portland, ME 04106-6906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maine > South Portland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in South Portland
#3 Romantic Hotel in South Portland
#6 Business Hotel in South Portland
Price Range: $91 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Portland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 3 miles from the Portland Jetport, minutes from the Maine Mall, and less than 1 mile from I-95 and 295, Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport is the perfect location for shopping, site-seeing, or visiting a corporate client. Sebago Brewing Company Restaurant, a local favorite, is just a short walk across the street. Fairpoint, Fairchild, Unum, and Hannaford are among the businesses within minutes of our door. Visit nearby beaches, dine on Lobster, and experience the friendly service that keeps people returning. Free Shuttle available on request to Airport, area offices, and restaurants within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Courtyard Portland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport Hotel South Portland
Courtyard South Portland
South Portland Marriott
South Portland Courtyard
Courtyard Hotel South Portland
Courtyard Portland Airport South Portland, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing