We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great for a quick pick me up”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #4 of 5 Bakeries in Scarborough
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Employees were very pleasant, fast and courtious. Convenient location - easy to get in and out of ..

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank tlajoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2016

I can't count the number of times that I have had to go back in to get my order remade. I should just give up on this DD.......

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank maineroadking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Bathrooms are clean and service is adequate. Great location as it is on the way to the turnpike and airport.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank MarkHF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Located in Walmart, it's got all the basics you'd expect at DD, along with a few tables if you want to take a break. Was clean, staff was friendly.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank granath5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Each time i order something they either don't have it smoothie, low fat muffins I find it disappointing why would they not serve the same things as other dd
disappointing

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank finland33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing