We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun safe challenging

Great crew w focus on safety. Challenges for child to adult. Great fun w zip course. Pro tip. Try... read more

Reviewed October 8, 2018
gwenfrankt
,
Rockford, Illinois
via mobile
Quite a challenge but great fun

We did the Zipline Tour and Adventure course (mum, dad and 7 yo daughter). We thought it was well... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
stevejl
,
Saunderton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 162 reviews
  
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
114
34
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
34
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line adventure course zipline tour rock wall great adventure second level safety instructor fear of heights a lot of fun year old son ropes courses fun filled afternoon staff was extremely helpful place is great team building free fall sunny day
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 162 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

my daughter had a great time, she is 16. staff and instructors were excellent. as a parent following along, bring bug spray and make sure your phone is fully charges lots of photo ups on zip trails. another note as the trekking parent, don't carry in a beverage there are no trash cans and you want your hands free to catch memories.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mdamhayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Visited this past Wednesday. 2 adults 3 children. We had a blast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were all very nervous in the beginning but they talked us through it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Mikenyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Lots of fun and a good work out, bring water and a snack. Zip line course is through a shaded woodsy area, adventure corse is in the sun and on telephone poles.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Claudeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Went here with my 9 year old son. He and I both did the course, they have Zip lines, as well as many obstacles to go through in the air! The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would suggest a good 2 hours plus to do the whole thing. They let us do each obstacle as much as we wanted, and we did the zip lines 3-4 times as well. Very safe, and a few things were somewhat challenging! Also, the rock wall is nice and high, and also quite a challenge. They even have cool tie-dye t-shirts for sale inside. Would go again!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank ErikK351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

All I can say is that the perso nnel are very friendly and professional and the place was run very well,. clean and safe. Yes I would return and plan on it.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank PlainfieldBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews