We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Saco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Hotel was clean, rooms were comfortable and large. Breakfast was better than most - many choices. There was plenty of parking. Had to check in late because of a long running meeting. They were very helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Caryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (698)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 698 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

Great place, clean minutes away from UNE Biddeford, staff very helpful, very clean, I was there with my daughter visiting UNE, I will stay ehre again Breakfast was enjoyable and the ever present coffee, tea ,hot chocolate was a bonus

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 959suzanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I came to explore the Biddeford area on a buissness opportunity and the company choose my lodging. As I have never stayed at a Hampton Inn I feared it would be just anouther big box hotel with genaric service and accomidations. I was quite worried when I walked in to a middle school hockey team causing a rucus in the lobby. Not only was the front desk able to ensure I was seperated from the unruley children by 2 floors, they also were able to fix my unintentional date mix up from an online booking. When I got to my room, set my bags down, and surveyed the accomidations I was pleasently suprised by the beautiful new renovations that had been done (they were still working on one of the floors below me). Before I even had time to kick off my shoes I recieved a call from the front desk ensuring my room was clean and to my satisfaction. They continued to be helpful providing spot on food recomendations and sights to see. All around this is an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hills_and_Trees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

This was a business trip. All rooms have been redecorated or are in the process. Lovely. The room was very clean. Having a fridge is an added bonus. I asked and received a room not far from the elevator. Their buffet breakfast has enough to offer that all should be pleased and satisfied. The brown bag lunch is terrific. Do not know if all their inns offer it. It included water, apple, muffin,energy bar, and a few breath sweeteners. A great way to start the day.

Room Tip: Ask for a desk with chair. Yup I got a room with a desk and no chair once.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlaiseNorthshore_Ma_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

what a hotel we have stay in a lot of Hampton Inns this one is on Top ! The staff is unreal they are the best. From the time we checked in until we checked out they are great . We felt like we were at home, will go back there in a minute. Hats off to the staff

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The price is right, the service is good, it's clean and very comfortable. Check in was 3:00pm but we had to be at a surprise party at that time. They had our room ready by 2:00pm. The room was very clean with a couch to just relax and read or play on my laptop.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nivette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Stopped here for a rest. The hotel was going through a upgrade which is fine. The internet was a little slow had a really hard time connecting and once I did it was late. it is close to the freeway....

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leswin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saco
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Biddeford
1.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn Saco
Rodeway Inn Saco
#6 of 10 in Saco
53 reviews
8.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Portland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront
0.7 mi away
Ramada Saco/Old Orchard Beach Area
3.9 mi away
Alouette Beach Resort
Alouette Beach Resort
#14 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford

Address: 48 Industrial Park Rd, Saco, ME 04072-1840
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maine > Saco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Saco
Price Range: $90 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Saco-Old Orchard Beach Hotel Saco
Saco Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing