We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Portland
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Review Highlights
Nice Trip

We ended up taking this tour when another we had reservations for cancelled our tour. This tour was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AnnL1604
We did the Bus and the boat and loved it!

A group of 8 of us did the Harbor boat and the city bus tour and we loved them both! We did the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Bill R
,
The Northern most Key - Mil-wau-key
Read all 1,495 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Portland
from $31.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
from $29.95
More Info
Reviews (1,495)
Filter reviews
1,495 results
Traveler rating
1,149
290
41
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,149
290
41
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the trolley tour lighthouse cruise lighthouse lovers sea tour casco bay driver guide great tour top deck minute cruise light house cape elizabeth bald eagles minute stop surrounding islands harbor seals great overview points of interest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,495 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was looking for something to do while cruise ship was in port. Came upon this tour company that was located close to the port. An awesome tour for a great price!

Our tour guide, Bill, was very informative and quite personable! Thanks for showing us the highlights of your beautiful city !!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 213ginar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent tour of the city and especially the lighthouse. Wendy was our tour speaker and she did an excellent job. This is one tour that you do not want to miss.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a limited time in Portland before moving on to the mid coast, but I wanted to get a sense of the history of the city. The tour guide was very good knowing that he many different folks with varying interests. Many cruise ship travelers and a few solo folks.....The tour gives a brief overview of the city and both my husband and I learned a lot in a short amount of time. If it were just me, there would be so many questions!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The entire crew was enjoyable. Our hostess was quite humorous, she was a joy. Got to see islands that I didn't think we'd see so that was nice.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nottrulydrothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful time on our land/sea tour!! The tour guide kept it fun the whole time with his humor and wealth of information. It was an incredible experience going into the sea on the same bus that was on land! Loved how the owner met us there and used humor to tell us to “pedal harder” to get the boat back out of the water. Highly recommend this tour!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 57birthdaytrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews