We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza

Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Plattsburgh, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

We got a Pizza and another time we got shrimp we were satisfied . Price was pretty fair. It is in a good location not far from our Hotel on the beach. Plus they have take out.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank prdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    10
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great local pizza place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

I have been frequenting Mr. Bill's for a few years now. They have never disappointed. The small pizza is just right for us, with adding a salad to make for a quick and easy dinner. They have recently added large sized pizzas. I love their pizzas because they are filled with goodness all the way out to the edge of the pizza. There's barely any crust, unlike some other pizza places where a good 1/3 of the pizza can be crust. The family that owns and runs Mr. Bill's are friendly and welcoming and always try to fulfill any special requests you might have.
Well done, Mr. Bill's!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daphne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L'Orignal
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice slice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

We had a slice on our last day for lunch, I would have eaten there instead of all the fried stuff offered in the area... Just a personal choice.... Because the pizza was darn good :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank katzmeow13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth, New York
1 review
“great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

great food,great service,great people keep up the good work. every one should give them a try. small town atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank leslie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great Fish & Chips”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Fish was fresh & batter was delicious... The staff was very friendly also, catered to my sons allergies... Thank You Mr.Bill's

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gmblr812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza also viewed

Old Orchard Beach, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 

Been to Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing