We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantis Motel
Nearby Hotels
Sea Cliff House Motel(Old Orchard Beach)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Motel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea View Inn(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crest Motel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$137
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Copley LaReine Motel(Old Orchard Beach)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Drift Motel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Friendship Oceanfront Suites(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marvin Gardens Motel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alouette Beach Resort(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Walk Hotel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
21
10
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
10
5
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 40 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2010

Just got back from another wonderful vacation in Old Orchard Beach! The Atlantis Motel was once again a real pleasure to stay in and made our trip memorable for the third year! Thanks Lisa, Francine, Bob and the rest of staff! See you next year!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kevrupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

I'm going to the Atlantis every year since 3 years, my friend Stephanie is going there since she's 10. Every year i feel like i was a child again counting days from the day we get our reservation till the day we're leaving Sherbrooke, Qc to Old Orchard Beach. Amazing people, nice rooms, yummy coffee on the morning, pool beach and sand all we need for amazing vacation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mawee-lyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2010

A nice clean room right on the beach. The staff is so nice and Lisa treats you like she wants you to come back, unlike other places.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RickSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2010

This family run motel was very friendly from the get go! My husband and I were accompanied by my daughter,her husband and our granddaughter.
The room was not extra large, by any means, but we found it comfortable and clean.The location at beachfront was all we could hope for.The Atlantis was well lit and easy to spot even from a late evening walk on the beach.
Great food and fun are located in walking distance.Our 3 year old granddaughter was able to walk with us to the boardwalk and the heated pool was a wonderful treat at day's end.
This was our granddaughter's first beach experience and, we had such a wonderful time,we are planning a return trip to the very same spot.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank curiousue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2007

We did not have reservations and they had one room available on a weekday night so we grabbed it. It was during the tourist season, but still thought the room was a little too highly priced for the condition of the room. The great thing about this place was that it was right on the beach and the beach was wonderful!

The room did have a fridge which was great for keeping bottles for our 6 month old. We had a problem with a low battery in the smoke detector and management was extremely responsive and quick to resolve. We had a two bedroom, but it was pretty tight to get around the room.

If you want a place where you don't have to cross the street to the beach as well as friendly management, this is a good place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bienemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews