We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vieux mais pratique”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Carolina Resort Motel
Ranked #31 of 44 Hotels in Old Orchard Beach
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melovero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Carolina Resort Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 51 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
Thank SherbrookeMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raymond p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank polarsub49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank edi27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank xFERNx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Vive_le_maine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Old Orchard Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Crest Motel
Crest Motel
#7 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
197 reviews
0.1 mi away
Biarritz Motel Suites & Apartments
Biarritz Motel Suites & Apartmen...
#23 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
114 reviews
0.0 mi away
Normandie Oceanfront Motor Inn
Normandie Oceanfront Motor Inn
#2 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Beau Rivage Motel
Beau Rivage Motel
#21 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
243 reviews
0.4 mi away
Friendship Oceanfront Suites
Friendship Oceanfront Suites
#8 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
169 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Copley LaReine Motel
The Copley LaReine Motel
#25 of 44 in Old Orchard Beach
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Carolina Resort Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Carolina Resort Motel

Address: 1 Roussin Street, Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
Location: United States > Maine > Old Orchard Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Old Orchard Beach
Price Range: $78 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Carolina Resort Motel 1*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beachfront Vacationing With Breathtaking Views... The Carolina Resort Motel is where friends and family come to make memories that last a lifetime. After a long day of activity or relaxing at the beach, splash around in our heated pool or enjoy a cookout in our courtyard. In addition to comfort and genuine hospitality, the Carolina offers dining and entertainment right next door at Pirates Patio and Galley, with shopping and amusements of the Old Orchard Beach Pier only a short walk away. Offering oceanfront and ocean view rooms just a step away from the Atlantic Ocean, the Carolina Resort Motel aims to meet the needs of those seeking family vacation time, a romantic getaway, or a place to rest during business travel. We have recently updated/renovated many of our rooms and all include kitchen facilities, cable TV, and telephones. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Carolina Resort Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carolina Motel Old Orchard Beach
Carolina Resort Motel Old Orchard Beach, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing