We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family owned” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fat Bellies Deli - CLOSED

Fat Bellies Deli
Price range: $7 - $18
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Garnerville, New York
Level Contributor
130 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Family owned”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Food is vary tasty. Family owed and Lexi the waitress very friendly. Breakfast Burrito eggs sausage home fries (not home made) and pancake was our order.

Helpful?
Thank Joy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    23
    3
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best lunch and breakfast spot near the beach!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

My daughter and I were staying nearby and we were so happy to stumble upon this beachside gem. Great breakfast and fresh lunches w homemade kettle chips. We enjoyed 3 meals at this friendly spot with indoor and porch dining. The quality was high and prices very reasonable. Service was attentive. Menu had nice variety. Loved it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank highexpectations175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level Contributor
230 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Breakfast is ver good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

This was across the street from my hotel and I decided to give their breakfast a try. I had the Blueberry pancakes with sausage and it was great. I love the Maine blueberries and it was plentiful in their pancakes. I would go back again for breakfast.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank coachshane88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here for breakfast and really enjoyed ourselves. I had a waffle with strawberries and bacon and my boyfriend had biscuits and gravy which were out of this world! Waitress was very friendly. What highly recommend this breakfast spot.

Helpful?
Thank Renee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Over-priced, mediocre”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

My fiance and I walked here for breakfast one morning from our room @ The Waves. He got a lobster omelette and I got some combo platter with eggs, bacon and toast. He had ordered a large apple juice, which was $3- something. It ended up being a dixie cup-size. (no free refills) No exagerattion. A tiny little c We had a good chuckle over it, but I thought it was pretty outrageous. The main reason why I'm rating it poor is due to the fact that everything was crazy priced. My meal alone was around $15. Even for a vacation spot, I thought it was pretty insane.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat Bellies Deli also viewed

 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing