We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pier French Fries

Pier French Fries
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Beloeil, Canada
Level Contributor
66 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

french fries are great! chicken tenders too! they have ice cream nearby wich is also very good! a good place to eat with familly!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jebelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    90
    26
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best anywhere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

Never miss eating these delicious fries every visit. They are the best. We crave them and are never disappointed.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Fran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Vermont
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Missed having our pier fries this year”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

We just got back from OOB and didn't have a chance to have pier fries...normally we NEVER miss the chance to have them...they are FANTASTIC! make sure you have them with vinegar!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MaeAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It's true they are the best!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

Grabbed some fries to munch on after the beach and they were awesome. Staff was pleasant and entertaining. Stopped back another night for a dough boy that was too large for the plate. It was enough for 3 of us. Great atmosphere right in the midst of things.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank rochamp52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best Fries Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

We look forward to Pier French Fries every year. I can't remember last time the price went up!! Grab a box and try them with vinegar!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SJB0429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pier French Fries also viewed

 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 

Been to Pier French Fries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing