We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$459
View deal
Booking.com
$459
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$459
View deal
Travelocity$459
Priceline$459
FindHotel$459
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveler rating
1,395
585
207
81
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,395
585
207
81
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surf point marginal way lightship building perkins cove ocean view on site restaurant off season direct access ogunquit beach adirondack chairs indoor pool perfect location hot tub beautiful property get away shops and restaurants park your car
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
1,005 - 1,010 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We have been staying here for many years and we are always satisfied with our stay. Location to many highlights for walking and viewing the ocean. We always enjoy the food at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner, a nice bar above the restaurant for a drink overlooking the ocean.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TrailBlazer1621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

stepping out of your room, you will have the amazing advantage of a million dollar view. We stayed in rooms 237 and 238, side by side with a shared deck. Absolutely, this was the best of the best stay in Ogunquit.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kjd777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We had a great weekend. Marginal Way and the Ocean right outside our excellent beach room door. Ate breakfast both mornings and had drinks at 360 right on site. Loved the warm fire pits overlooking the water and beach.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

It was a very relaxing weekend. Their good location gives you access to the marginal way. There is a picturesque view from the bar and good cocktails. Food is ordinary. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Explore16479543495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

A great place for a quick weekend get-away. Beautiful location right on Marginal Way. The service, views, comfort, and cleanliness were all top-rate. We had breakfast at the 360 restaurant and it was fantastic. We will likely be back again!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander32738256918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews