We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$459
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$459
View deal
Hotels.com
$459
View deal
Travelocity$459
Priceline$459
Orbitz.com$459
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,327)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveler rating
1,395
585
207
81
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,395
585
207
81
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surf point marginal way lightship building perkins cove ocean view on site restaurant off season direct access ogunquit beach adirondack chairs indoor pool perfect location hot tub beautiful property get away shops and restaurants park your car
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
1,061 - 1,066 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2019

I booked this for a weekend getaway for my wife's birthday. We stayed in the corner studio. Beautiful view and the room was excellent. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and pleasant. Would definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Harleytrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Everything about this resort was perfect. Immaculate room and grounds. Always beautifully Decorated for the holidays. Friendly and accommodating staff. Location is the best! Ocean views from just about everywhere on the property. Directly on the Marginal Way coastal path. Walking distance to everything this beautiful town has to offer.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DLTandBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

First my wife and I, then our three kids with us until grown, and now my wife and I again have been going to Ogunquit for 30+ years and first time staying on the other side of the river.The Anchorage By the Sea is the best Place in Ogunquit by far.Our kids now in their 20's are coming up on their own this summer and staying here.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Voyage25308252415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

Definitely the best place to stay in Ogunquit!Perfectly located, high quality accommodation, magnificent view. Excellent dining and again, great ocean view at Surf Point 360.Very pleasant, whatever the season!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sylvie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

It's always great to stay at the Anchorage in OGT. It doesn't matter what time of year. We have stayed during the summer, at Holiday time (like we just did this past Christmas week(, as well as the spring.....and my favorite time: The Fall!Mike from Burlington, MA

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews