We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good breakafast”
Review of Huckleberry's Restaurant - CLOSED

Huckleberry's Restaurant
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good breakafast”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

They serve good american breakfast. It' s next to the Orseman resort, right on the beach....................

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank gusMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    30
    21
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A welcome find out of season”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We had spent the day touring the coast down from Portland and mostly it was shut! Huckleberrys was a welcome exception and it was also very good. Paula was friendly and the food was great. Set us up nicely for a walk along the fabulous beach.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edsmum984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brierfield
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If your Hungry................. Go HERE!!!!”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stumbled upon this place but mighty glad we did !!!

The food was fantastic and the portions were EPIC !!!
The service was quick and efficient and the waitress was polite and helpful.

We came out of Season, so was quiet but I would go again and recommend to anyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorheesville, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paula will serve you with a smile!”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Cute little breakfast place right near Ogunquit beach that serves Bluberry pancakes that are superb. The omelete at the table across from us almost made me wish I had chosen differently as it looked to be full of spinach and mushrooms and all sorts of goodies. I will definately try it next time as we will return to Huckleberrys and hopefully Paula will be the one to serve us again! Thanks Paula!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank liza h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST BLUEBERRY PANCAKES EVER!”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

This little breakfast place right by the beach is a hidden gem. Simple decor but great food. My husband got an omelete that almost made me wish I had chosen different until I tasted the blueberry pancakes! Great place. Stay at the Aspinquid across the bridge and eat at Huckleberrys!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank claire r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huckleberry's Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing