We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the trip”

Bintliff's Ogunquit
Ranked #19 of 101 Restaurants in Ogunquit
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Exceeding guest expectations in a comfortable casual environment. Providing great food and service as t n affordable price.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We love this place and if we are anywhere close to the coast we head here. We drove a little over an hour just to have their wonderful Brunch. I have been there for breakfasts and dinners and cannot recommend it enough. Their mimosas and Bloody Marys are incredible!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owner_16, Owner at Bintliff's Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Hi Laura,
We're glad to hear how much you love dining with us and how tasty our dishes and drinks are for you. Thank you for your recommendations, we really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,008)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 1,009 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2018

Eat there each time that we are up there, we always do the brunch which has always been great with awesome portions. The bar is huge so no problem with getting what you want to drink. Would send family and friends there no problem

Thank jm9455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owner_16, Owner at Bintliff's Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Hi Jm,
We're thrilled to hear your kind words and are glad that you dine with us whenever you are in the area. We can't every hear how delicious our dishes are for you. We hope to see you again soon,.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This great food and service! Super child friendly and prices are better than at the beach. Great fro Brunch! Lobster had large portion and was delicious!

Thank Danuza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owner_16, Owner at Bintliff's Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Hi Danuza,
It's great to hear that between our delicious food and service, we took great care of you. Thank you for all of your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Where do I begin with this incredible visit? We were greeted by the "Mother/Daughter" team who had waited on my parents many times before. The four of us were lead through the entryway that resembles a vintage gift shop. Once seated, our waitress (the daughter) was incredibly personable and friendly. We ordered the Creme Brulee French Toast, Blueberry Pancakes & Eggs Florentine! All were 5 Stars in our eyes !!! We will return again & again. Thanks for such a great send off!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owner_16, Owner at Bintliff's Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Hi Kristine,
We're thrilled that your visit with us was fantastic. Thank you for all of your terrific comments about our staff, atmosphere, and delicious dishes! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Bintliff’s in Ogunquit, ME was an excellent choice for our Mother’s Day celebration.
The menu was extensive...reaching everybody’s tastes. The food was delicious and served in a friendly manner.
The drink specials were appropriate for a “beach town” and a brunch menu.
Prices were appropriate..

Thank Ellie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owner_16, Owner at Bintliff's Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Hi Ellie,
It's terrific to hear how great of a choice Bintliff's was for you and your Mother's Day celebration. We're glad that our dishes were delicious and our staff took great care of you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bintliff's Ogunquit also viewed

 

Been to Bintliff's Ogunquit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing