We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pleasant place to stay!”
Review of Mariner Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mariner Resort
Ranked #16 of 36 Hotels in Ogunquit
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
Richmond, Qc Canada
14
Reviewed August 4, 2003

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (424)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 424 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 7, 2002

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Zoe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sylviejean2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinerresort, Front Office Manager at Mariner Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Peu importe, toute situation très bien....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sylviegodere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottfortin, Front Office Manager at Mariner Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank X945ASnancyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinerresort, Front Office Manager at Mariner Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Réserver votre chambre, cet hôtel est populaire
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyageur101Magog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marinerresort, Front Office Manager at Mariner Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
1.6 mi away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#12 of 36 in Ogunquit
1,064 reviews
0.8 mi away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#5 of 36 in Ogunquit
601 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sea Rose Suites
Sea Rose Suites
#1 of 36 in Ogunquit
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Meadowmere Resort
Meadowmere Resort
#9 of 36 in Ogunquit
1,054 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Milestone
The Milestone
#19 of 36 in Ogunquit
319 reviews
1 mi away
Sea View Motel
Sea View Motel
#15 of 36 in Ogunquit
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mariner Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mariner Resort

Address: 734 Main St, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Ogunquit
#7 Family Hotel in Ogunquit
#18 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Price Range: $89 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mariner Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Mariner Resort in scenic Ogunquit, Maine offers several rooming choices to meet most tastes and budgets. Guests can choose from basic motel type rooms to oversized three bed suites complete with free wireless internet access, air conditioning, distant ocean views and much more. All of our guests enjoy our indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, fitness room, FREE continental breakfast, volleyball, bocce court areas and our barbeque area. Our quiet location overlooking the scenic tidal marsh with distant ocean views offers a fabulous vantage point to explore Ogunquit, Wells, nearby Kennebunkport and all of Southern Maine. We hope to see you at the Mariner soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Mariner Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Mariner Hotel Ogunquit
Mariner Resort Ogunquit, Maine
Mariner Hotel Ogunquit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing