We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
374
78
13
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
374
78
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbour house outdoor pool bedroom townhouse perkins cove half bath marginal way living area laundry facilities within walking distance the location is perfect full kitchen memorial day short walk hardwood floors shore road small kitchen easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 466 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019

I had never been to Maine so I decided to stop for one night on my way from Quebec to Boston.
The suite was spacious and clean. It would have a great place to stay for more than one night, as there was a kitchen with refrigerator, freezer, and microwave.
It is within walking distance to Perkins Cove and Marginal Way and downtown.
They staff was friendly and helpful, recommending a nice place for a lobster dinner.
I would stay there again if I ever return to Ogunquit.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babasaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

The rooms were very large and had everything you could need. It was very clean and pretty well updated. The location was great just a few minute walk to Marginal Way and Ogunquit Square. Plenty of free parking and good WiFi access. The kitchen had everything you would need if you were there with a family or just as a couples getaway. Both pools and the grounds were very well kept. Both women I met at the front desk were warm, helpful, and very friendly. I would highly recommend Sea Rose and will visit the property again in the future.

Room tip: Visit hotel website for best room descriptions.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ricomandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and cleanliness of our suite. Our welcome was perfect and local information was quite helpful. We had one issue with some noise from guests above us and the staff took care of it right away.

The location is perfect. The suites are within walking distance to everything in Ogunquit.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank JessieJessup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

The lady who checked us in went above and beyond to welcome us and let us know what to do and where to eat in the area. The place was immaculate and very comfortable. We only wish that we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gretchen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

We had a wonderful time at the Sea Rose Suites. It's a beautiful place, has an awesome L Shaped pool with a whirlpool at one end. The people that work there are absolutely wonderful. Great area to get to different beaches. Looking forward to going there again. Lillie helped us out a lot before we even went up there, she was wonderful. We also got a chance to meet the other people that work there and they were really friendly and very caring too. Great Place!

Room tip: We were on the first floor, Very quiet and comfortable.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DougNCindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews