We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Impecable Beauty!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ogunquit, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laloki2
NYC
1 review
“Impecable Beauty!”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I booked this cozy cottage for a long weekend in May. The cottage is charming and comfortable. The location is ideal for shopping or dining in town. Although it was chilly in the evening we were toasty warm because the cottage has a gas fireplace. Our hosts gave us a warm welcome and were very thoughtful.
I would definitely recommend staying at this Ogunquit cottage.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
It was our pleasure to host you on your visit to Ogunquit,Maine.We are beaming with joy that you appreciate how special "Ogunquit" is as we do too.We look forward to your return in the future. Scott & Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bprock
Rolla, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful Maine cottage perfectly located for local flavor”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My sister and I enjoyed a wonderful week at this lovely cottage. Scott and Judy kept in touch before we arrived and even recommended we go thru Kennebunkport on our way from the airport to take advantage of a special dinner night for locals at Hurricane. It was delicious and started our trip with high expectations. There were fresh cut flowers in every room when we arrived and Scott and Judy made us feel so welcome and made sure we knew what was available in the area including local dining favorites such as New England Clam House, Joshua's, Angelino's, Bread and Roses and Maine Diner. All were amazing! The location is perfect for walking to the main shopping district and is in a quiet neighborhood. It was a perfect week and we will definitely be returning to what we now call "our cottage." Thank you Scott and Judy for a great vacation and many wonderful memories!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
It was our pleasure to host you on your visit to Ogunquit,Maine.We are beaming with joy that you appreciate how special "Ogunquit" is as we do too.We look forward to your return in the future. Scott & Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H
1 review
“Cottage in Ogunquit”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was my first visit to New England. Several days on the road were capped by 3 days in a lovely cottage in Ogunquit. The cottage is charming, comfortable and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have made it a five is having the cottage with an ocean view. Everything was within an easy walk and I would definitely make this cottage a must rent when I return the Maine!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
It was our pleasure to host you on your visit to Ogunquit. We hope tp see you again in the future.
Scott & Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethod29
2 reviews
“Adorable Cottage, Great Location!”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this perfect Maine cottage that Scott and Judy so loving decorated and furnished. The three bedrooms are comfortable and have plenty of storage. The kitchen is fully equipped but honestly we ate most of our meals in town at the many wonderful restaurants. The cozy living room had a gas fireplace for the one cool night we had and boy did it heat up the whole cottage perfectly. There is outdoor seating with comfortable cushions and a BBQ if you choose to eat at home. Once we arrived at the cottage we barely used our car. The cottage is so amazingly close to town, we walked everywhere, to the Village Market for breakfast, The Old Village Inn, Roberto's and Five-O for dinners, The Ogunquit Playhouse for a show, the beach, the Marginal Way, Perkins Cove and of course the many shops. Thank you Scott and Judy; we cannot wait to come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
It was our pleasure to Have you stay w/ us.Hope to see you again soon.Thank you for your comments!
Scott & Judy Heminger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nancyvade...
Brighton, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy Cottage”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage was in the perfect location, we were walkable to everything; the Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, the Beach, and all of the great restaurants. There's a bakery, a market, a liquor store, a bank and a movie theater all within a 5-10 minute walk. The Cottage was cute, clean and has a spacious kitchen with all of the amenities needed to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. Scott and Judy were an absolute pleasure to rent from, hoping to get back there to see them sometime in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
It was our pleasure to Have you stay w/ us.Hope to see you again soon.Thank you for your comments!
Scott & Judy Heminger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing