We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun!”

Wonder Mountain Fun Park
Ranked #1 of 1 things to do in Moody
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Two 18-hole Miniature Golf Courses, Arcade, Human Maze
Burlington, Vermont
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Always a great time! Mini golf is perfect, friendly staff, had a super fun time in the maze! Nice arcade, a few broken machine's this visit, but overall a great experience.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank RC2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    38
    18
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Brookfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
116 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Family fun on Route 1”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

On a recent family trip, or teenage nephews requested a mini-golf trip on our last day in Maine. We chose Wonder Mountain more or less based on the view from the road, and we were not disappointed.

There are two courses to choose from -- we took the easy course with our preschool daughter, and the teenage nephews took the difficult one. We both had fun and enjoyed a variety of standard mini-golf holes. We then hit the arcade and let the kids loose with a handful of tokens each -- they ended up winning 1500 tickets and bringing home a skateboard.

For a place to entertain both our teenage nephews and our preschool daughter for a couple hours so effectively, I have to give a positive review. I'm sure we'll stop by again and check out the maze sometime.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank NewEnglandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Mini Golf around”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

Wonder Mountain's creative multi course "mountain" is a pleasure for both old and young.The maze is also very fun.Only downside is that it costs a few dollars more than the one down the road, but it's more than worth it.

Helpful?
2 Thank lvrotsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewster, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
93 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Challenging golf course”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My daughter and I played a round of mini golf on the challenging course one cloudy morning on our vacation in the York/Ogunquit area. Nice course, love the cave hole. We live on Cape Cod so are kind of used to a plethora of mini golf courses, but Wonder Mountain stood out as one of the nicest courses we have ever played. The arcade though was pretty much a rip off. That was our only disappointment. And at ten bucks, the mini golf is a bit over-priced from what we are used to paying on Cape Cod.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank gina3981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarendon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Mini Golf”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We had never played this Mini Golf Course before. It is a lot of fun and challenging. Each hole is different than the last - they even have spinners to tell you how you have to hit your ball. Very reasonable to play - only $8 for us Seniors - very friendly staff and people who played there. Great spot, and we will be back.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wonder Mountain Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Wonder Mountain Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing