We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
20
1
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
1
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 23 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019

My girlfriend and I recently stayed here and had a great relaxing weekend. It was a nice change from the city where we enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, beautiful pool, and Mountain View’s. The rooms are big and comfortable and the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. We used the free bicycles to ride to My son sanctuary to enjoy the world heritage site. If you’re looking to escape the hustle and bustle of Hoi an or danang for a weekend or looking to explore my son and the surrounding nature my son heritage resort is the perfect affordable option!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Will R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

A really good resort to stay at to get out of the city environment and enjoy some peace and quiet in the countryside. It looks and feels really nice – the friendly staff make you feel very welcome immediately and it makes it easy to relax here – upon arrival I was greeted with a lovely cool drink and a most appreciated cold towel. The rooms overlook a large swimming pool and gardens – the pool is a perfect place to chill out with a beer or cocktail. I took advantage of the pool a lot to cool down from the heat and it provided a nice atmosphere. The rooms also have a balcony which is big enough for a couple to enjoy drinks on or take advantage of the excellent room service to enjoy a meal without having to go to the restaurant. The fruit and vegetables used by the resort are all sourced locally and most importantly are organically grown – this is a big plus compared to the majority of resorts / hotels and it made the food that much better. I took advantage of the free bicycles to get around the nearby countryside, a nice benefit. The location is conveniently only 3K from the UNESCO designated My Son Heritage site which is another great reason to use the hotel for an overnight stay, in fact I stayed 2 nights to make my trip more leisurely so I could take my time visiting the site yet have plenty of time to enjoy the resort, of course it is hot so why bother to rush around?!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank russwh66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

I wanted to get out of Da Nang for 1 night and i saw This hotel is the closest from My Son temples. So i went and it was a delight! the staff is really nice and caring (except the guys at the parking!) you understand that they follow an intensive training from the management to be at the level of the place! the room was super cosy with a balcony with pool view, i think all the room have it. i enjoyed the pool until late and woke up very early the next day with a real feeling of rest thanks to the bed! (mine is traditional Vietnamese... i almost forgot sleeping can be so good). thanks again for checking my room and finding my phone charger!

Room tip: 3rd floor was very nice
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KevinPdsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysonheritageresort, Sales Manager at My Son Heritage Resort And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Dear KevinPdsk,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us a feedback.

It is wonderful to know that we met your expectations from the service.

All of us hope to be of service again.

Regards,

Tony Kha Doan

Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews