We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Loved the views and the wines

A free tasting with wine pairings is great, both the food and the wine were good. We also went for... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2019
ConnieC779
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Beautiful, Interesting, A Must for Wine Lovers

A very cool place if you love wine. Sample 4 types, purchase a glass (or more) and sit on their... read more

Reviewed October 8, 2019
Anna P
Read all 330 reviews
  
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
272
45
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
272
45
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting tasting room great wine free tasting the barn favorite wine cellar door beautiful property cheese and crackers special events adirondack chairs tasting area for sale nice gift shop well worth the trip food pairings grapes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 330 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, historic barn with wine served by lovely staff. They offer four free pours and $8 wines by the glass after that. Excellent way to spend an afternoon in the area if weather is less than optimal.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sperraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

We finally found this delightful winery. The winery is very large & the staff is very wonderful. We tasted a number of wines & we bout 4. There is a function & kitchen area.We also bought a wall hanging of a mermaid made of driftwood.
We will be going back again, soon. A little hard to find & we must say, use your GPS.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank kianausmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

The place is amazing, they have a tasting room on two floors when the downstairs room fills up they open the second floor right away. My wife and I enjoyed the staff that was doing the tasting , they were very nice and knowledgeable about the wines they make. After the tasting we had a glass of wine on there deck with an appetizer tray they had in there store. We were able to drive into the vineyard after our tasting and enjoy a seat in one of there adarondack chairs. If your in the Camden or Rockland area it’s worth the trip.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Setting is beautiful. Service is exceptional. Wines excellent. Lovely afternoon! If we lived nearby, this would be a favorite spot for sure.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

This was such a fun stop! Definitely off the beaten path, but worth the journey. The winery is beautiful and the interior of the place is stunning. They have a wonderful site for events and classes. Wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed this aspect of the tasting room. The staff was wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly. And the wines...were superb! Would love to come back here one day. They also have a great gift shop with tons of unique buys.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Embree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews