We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A gift card to this amazing spa!”

Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique is a full service day spa located within walking distance to all of the shops and hotels in Kennebunkport. The spa opened in June 2007 and is quickly becoming the most popular place to relax, renew and unwind. The spa offers a full menu of services including Dermalogica Facials, Massage, Body Treatments, Makeup Application and Manicures & Pedicures. In addition, the spa boutique offer some of the nicest health and beauty products in Southern Maine. When you come to Kennebunkport for vacation, Relax Your Cares Away at Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique.
Biddeford, Maine
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A gift card to this amazing spa!”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I liked everything about this little gem in Kennebunk.The facial was the best ever! massage and mani/pedi were well worth the trip!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bseely747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    12
    2
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kennebunkport, Maine
Level Contributor
171 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great relaxing massage”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Husband and I needed a massage, and we were not disappointed, call ahaead for an appt? Very relaxing.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank drsharonleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Relax and spoil yourself”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

I booked a facial and a massage for my wife to visit Cottage Breeze as part of our weekend away. She enjoys these types of indulgences even though she does not do them very often, saying that she has sufficient experience of spas and their services to comment in the most positive way about this place.

I found the online booking process extremely easy, from selecting a time, date, and option without ever having to speak with anyone. There communication and confirmation of appointments as well as responsiveness to requests culd not have been better.

When my wife arrived she felt "special" as she was pampered and made to feel as though the staff thought she was the most important person in the world. They were warm, inviting, friendly and exceedingly professional. The spa is beautifully decorated and lends itself to the calm, tranquil environment they are trying to create. She enjoyed a facial and a body massage, and spent quite sometime perusing the extensive line of skin care products available in the spa.

She was thoroughly please with the service and is already planning a return visit as soon as we can return to the beautiful town of Kennebunkport again.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Ajc1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford, MA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great massage(s)”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

We had a couples massage and it was fun and relaxing. They also have a great selection of personal care and home fragrance products.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank sjd822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I had a great massage but my husband had a terrible massage”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

I had a terrific prenatal massage at the Cottage Breeze spa. Very attentive masseuse who applied the right amount of pressure and always made sure I was comfortable.
Unfortunately my husband had a terrible massage at this place. His masseuse had no strength and did not focus on his legs and calves as requested.
I suppose this is one of those luck of the draw places.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank scmlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique also viewed

 

Been to Cottage Breeze Day Spa & Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing