We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
295
106
16
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
295
106
16
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee choice hotels efficiency suite econo lodge outdoor pool first floor continental breakfast main road very nice hotel waffles bathroom sink comfortable beds front desk staff would definitely stay here again minute drive excellent stay convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 422 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Extremely clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We had a downstairs room easily accessible to both the parking area and amenities. Too early for the pool, but the pool area was very neat and tidy. Better than expecting Continental Breakfast with Hot Oatmeal, fresh fruit, Waffle Maker and delicious pastries. We were there with our daughter and son in law (separate rooms) who brought their toddler and dog. Their room was equally as nice. The location was within a very short distance of excellent restaurants and Kennebunkport and York. It made it very easy to plan day trips with children and pets. 5 Stars all around!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kaybe83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Very well maintained and quiet. Friendly service. You won’t be disappointed. The unit is well cleaned and bathroom shower has excellent water pressure. Starbucks coffee in room a plus. Good restaurants very close.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Deb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018

We were on a business/pleasure trip and could not have been more pleased with our choice of motels, we highly recommend the Port Inn Kennebunk, clean, comfy, quiet, everything worked, good breakfast, great staff; Tasha handled our arrangements and everything was as she said it would be, thank you, we will be back.

Room tip: we stayed on the first floor and were quite happy with every aspect of the motel
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frank k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018

We were on a 10 day trip from Georgia to Maine. The Port Inn was the best Hotel, best room, best breakfast and absolutely the best staff we found on the whole trip. Highly recommend!! We will make sure to stay here again!!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rrruth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2018

We loved this hotel and found it refreshing with a light airiness about it! The staff is so friendly, becoming your instant friends. One staff person told us about his favorite independent coffee shop and his enthusiasm for the area made our drive even more adventuresome. We can hardly wait to visit this gem. Breakfast is included and it was so good!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SacMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PortInnNH, General Manager at Port Inn Kennebunk, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear SacMax

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and our staff and the breakfast.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews